Contact Us

Union Office

Main

Ph: (709) 747-2249 [2]
Fax: (709) 747-0364
Job Line: (709) 747-8428

Mailing Address

UA Local 740
P.O. Box 547
Centennial Square
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2W4

Street Address

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3

Robert Fiander

Business Manager

rfiander@ualocal740.ca

Bruce Power

Business Agent

bpower@ualocal740.ca

Rosemary Miller

Executive Assistant & Dispatch

rmiller@ualocal740.ca

Stacey Young

Office Assistant

syoung@ualocal740.ca

Wade Morrison CPA, CA

Accountant

wmorrison@ualocal740.ca

Benefits Office

Main

Ph: (709) 747-2249 [4] [1]
Fax: (709) 747-0364

Mailing Address

UA Admin Office
P.O. Box 156
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2C2

Street Address

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3

Leslie Wells

Administrator - Health, Welfare & Pension

lwells@ualocal740.ca

Substance Abuse Professional & Structured Relapse Prevention Program

(Members Only)

Confidential Toll-Free Number:
1-844-726-2778

Member Family Assistance Program

(Members and Immediate Family)

Phone: 1-866-448-9444 (English)
1-800-361-5676 (French)

Inform the receptionist that you are a member of the RDTC of Newfoundland & Labrador

Claims

Inquiries:

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd.
Claims Processing Centre (Claims Only)
Phone: 1-866-532-8999, press 4

 

Mailing Address for Claims Only

Manion Wilkins & Associates Ltd.
626-21 Four Seasons Place
Toronto, ON
M9B 0A5

(submit completed claim form and original receipts)

Training Centre

Main

Ph: (709) 747-5947
Fax: (709) 764-4276
training@ualocal740.ca

Mailing Address

UA Training Centre
P.O. Box 216
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2C2

Street Address

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3

Bruce Gillingham

Training Coordinator

bgillingham@ualocal740.ca

Beverly Ducey

Admissions/Student Services

bducey@ualocal740.ca

Jessica Fry

Office Assistant

jfry@ualocal740.ca

Chris Gushue

Instructor

cgushue@ualocal740.ca

Stephen Reid

Instructor

sreid@ualocal740.ca

Tony Coady

Instructor

tcoady@ualocal740.ca

Welding Shop

Main

Ph: (709) 747-2249 [5]
Fax: (709) 747-2861

Mailing Address

UA Local 740
P.O. Box 547
Centennial Square
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 2W4

Street Address

48 Sagona Avenue
Donovan’s Industrial Park
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 4R3

Bob O'Neill

Welding Coordinator

boneill@ualocal740.ca